We Eloped 

Lack of hunger
made me move
less closer
Your beauitful eyes
are amber
but I refuse to stare
instead I gaze at
the floor.
I wasn’t movatived.
Face looks  as
if I’m sedated.
Laziness is contagious
like pink eye
so I refuse
to stay by your side.
Scent of your perfume
reminds me when flowers bloom .
Gorgeous and love to inhale
but face is yet pale
for the heart I break
you didn’t take it well
I mentioned perfume
to tell you
I will forever miss you.
From the food I use
to eat
When my hands
massaged your feet
First met
Bashful when you use
to speak.
Your like the redcoats
in 1783 going
through defeat.
Like temptations
Night of September
The night you
will remember 
The day I broke your heart.
My heart for you
went from
transparent to translucent
to now non-existent.
While I leave you at
the altar
as you read this
you will think
I have no honor.
We can’t no longer be together,
But ironically I will still be in your life
because I will still have a wife.
Now look around the aisle
do you see you sister?
This last part important
so I will increase
the font
Words from your older  sister
“Sorry I missed your wedding big sis
but good news is I just made you aunt because I’m pregnant. “