Excellence Oyster Bay

Excellence Oyster By was my favorite place I ever been. I visited her for my honeymoon and it was wonderful. I felt at peace here and it was a good relaxation from wedding planning.  This was my first time at a inclusive resort and I fell in love the moment I arrived.

My favorite thing about Oyster Bay was the cocktails. My favorite cocktail was Mudslide. The ingredients are vodka, baileys, kahlua, and heavy cream.

My favorite restaurant on the resort was the Kitchen Table. The kitchen Table is a buffet that was open from 7AM – 11AM.

For the most part, I stayed on the beached and went into the pool, but we did do one excursion. The excursion that I did was the Rafting on the Martha Brae. This was my first time and it was such a therapeutic experience and I would definitely do this again.