What Comes To Mind When You Hear “We Got All The Time In The World?”

Zone out thinking is there a heaven or hell?
Face expressions appear to be under a spell?
Thoughts loud like a Japan peace bell
but this thought isn’t a bombshell
so this type of thought, I hear it well.
Life after death, ever wonder what’s in store for
yourself?
Souls that are with us in sprirt can’t speak or talk.
A after life after we die and what do I picture when I close my eyes?
God and angels in the clouds.
A marvelous place but wondering why such a small crowd?
Angels cover me, protecting my body like a towel.
A “Welcome Home Invitation” I received.
“Don’t be nervous” a mighty voice soothes me.
I respond “Indeed” and began to dwell in peace.
Like sperm cells, thoughts appear more than one at time
and each one is uniquely defined
and this next thought of mine is horrific like a rape crime.
A after life after we die and what do I picture when I close my eyes?
Lucifer, and demons seem to be aroused
as my soul falls to 50 billion light year
below the ground.
A undesirable place to be but why is there such a large crowd?
Demons used pitch forks, picking at my body
which leads to leaking
of blood from stab wounds all over my body.
A “Your Soul Is Mine” echoes loud in this place which is 100 times hotter than a volcano.
“Down here your soul is worthless” a bloodcurdling voice talks
and becuase of the heat from the fire,
my head twist and twirl like a tornado.
I respond ” Away from me Satan! For it is writ”

but I don’t complete my sentence as demons play tug of war with my body then drag me
to be devoured by the red dragon.
I share with you all my thoughts patterns.
On earth we are only visitors.
Life is really a dream world
So next time you rushing and make a mistake
and someone patient says
“Relax we got all the time in the world”
always remember the words written in this poem.