Whats Unforgivable In A Relationship

My plan

is to kill a man

that fucked my spouse

in my house.

It hurts my stomach

as I picture him

taking off her blouse.

Quiet as a mouse

as watched

from the windows

from outside

covering her mouth.

Giving it to her good

I can tell by the looks

on her face.

I felt ashamed.

I felt the pain

and I’m crying

by the window frame.

 I pull out the pistol.

Revenge need to get out

of my system.

I try to subdue

my resistance

as I converse with

my bullets.

They thought I was foolish.

The dragon was whispering

and provided me

with  hollow tips.

I aim at the window

Pow Pow

I shoot two bullets

to stop the movement

of them having sex.

The feeling felt like the best

I ever had.

I went in the house

but become more sad.

This was really bad

I thought to myself.

I made a mistake

and it’s too late

to take back

I looked down at the dead

bodies and what I thought

was my wife

was actually  my daughter.

Holy Shit

I killed my own daughter.

This was really bad

I thought to myself.

I made a mistake

and it’s too late

to take back

Death makes no mistake

Or does it?

 

1 Peter 3:9 –  Do not repay evil for evil or reviling for reviling, but on the contrary, bless, for to this you were called, that you may obtain a blessing.