The Shadow Of Winter

Just want to let you know I just accomplished another goal before the end of the year by uploading this blog and  I still have 19 more blogs to upload this month before the year is over. On Friday I will upload part 2 to my 25th birthday story, please read part 1 I Will Never Forget My 25th Birthday (Part 1). On Saturday I will upload  a poem “Suicidal Thoughts”, On Sunday I will upload a poem “Magic Spell”. On Monday December 11, I will upload a poem “The Unsolved Mystery”. On Tuesday December 12, I will upload two  interesting  questions that will have you thinking . On Wednesday December 13,  I will upload, “Get Lost in my Poems part 2” please read part 1 Get Lost In My Poems     . On December 15, I will upload,  “Poetry is the Power of Life”.  On December 16th, I will upload another interesting question about life for you  to think about. On December 17th, I will write a poem about the number ‘7’. On December 18th, I will upload a blog explaining what is silent unity. On December 19th, I will upload a poem in on a topic in which you will pick a topic for me and all you have to do is comment below in this blog on which topic you would like me to talk about and this is first come first serves.  On December 20th, I will write a blog on how to build your traffic on word press/blogging and share some tips that helped me.  On December 21st, I upload  an erotic poem. On December 23, I will upload another deep personal question.  On December 24, I will upload a poem “Chase the money not the p*ussy”. On December 26, I will upload a poem with a multiple choice question at the end. On December 27, I will a personal  embarrassing experience of mines. On December 29th,  I will upload  a poem “Don’t believe when she says I’m done with him”. On December 31st, well this will be a special blog that’s all I will say.  I plan to upload as much as I can. October and November I had a lot of success with blogging and  I plan to improve every month. Not only that, I will work twice as a hard to give feedback on my followers and give generous feedback on your blogs.  I will be working hard in December and January because in the spring I won’t be blogging as much because it will  be my last semester of school and I have to take a very hard class and I have to stay focus. By the summer of 2018, god willing if I’m still blogging I will write a personal experience of my year of 2017. I have a lot of work to do but if you want to be successful at something if you have to work hard.  I encourage for every blogger reading, this challenge yourself and look at all your previous blogs. Pick your most successful and try to out do yourself this month.  When it’s all said and done, I want my blogs, my poems to feel like you are watching a movie or reading a history textbook. I’m trying to make history and I want every blogger to do the same and be proud of your blogs and take pride in your work.  I’m going all out, I’m going to upload some of the most deepest, extreme topic, questions. I’m going all out for the next two months. I plan to change the world with my blogging lol. Well let me calm down, that’s to far but you know I want be different from everybody else and I encourage you all to be different. Don’t be like nobody else, be different, be unique, share your thoughts.   A  few question to all the fellow bloggers(no need to comment below but just think), if you had to share your blog with the world, what blog would you pick to share with the world? What do want to accomplish with blogging?  If you had to delete a blog of your, what would it be? What blog of your got the most likes? What blog of yours got the most comments? Who is your favorite blogger? Out of all your bloggers, who is your biggest supporter? If it wasn’t for blogging, how would you release your content? If you could pick a blogger to meet in real life, who would you pick? Another very personal deep question, do think it’s possible to fall in love with a blogger on word press and if you are in love with a blogger, what would you do about it? In fact, what if you was in love with a blogger that was already married, would you stalk his or her page, or would you delete him/her so you won’t be distracted? The few questions that I asked, no need to comment, just think about it

 

 

As I look up at the sky,
Wondering why it gets so dark at five.
I remind myself it’s the winter,

but I’m still reminiscing about the summer.
At this time the bats are awake,

But I stay inside for the sake,
of my protection
Too cold outside, I don’t need to catch an infection.
Shadow in the winter is visible the longest.

Besides the weather being the coldest,
Trees look dead and hopeless.

Animals choose to hibernate,

birds choose to migrate.

You look up for the stars, but you receive snow,
To cover the dead flowers since they not gonna grow.

At 5 o clock, the sky is space black.

Play with frosty the snowman , but his real name is Jack.

Always the coldest at the beginning and ending of the year.
Earth tilted from the sun the furthest this time of the year.

The wind is cold and bitter.
Night time comes 4 hours earlier unlike summer.
The truth behind the shadow of winter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let me see how deep you think when you comment below, send me a pic of an ice breaker? If you send me what I’m looking for, I will personally go on your blog and reblog the post I like most lol