Magic Spell

I just want to thank my followers and  I appreciate everybody that work hard on their blogs and take pride.  I never knew how special blogging can be. This week coming I promise you all wonderful content. This week will be more positive than be last week I posted some dark content last week

I can place you under a spell with the magic word.
The power of my words will be transferred,
Upon your brain.
Make your mind servery insane.
As a magician, my words have the power to build and destroy.

I can turn a human into a toy.
Or turn a human to a puppet like a reverse Pinocchio transformation.
I have all the supplies for my preparation.

I take a nice bath to relax and make the mind clear,
Then put on my gray robe to wear,
I then purify my space,

Anoint myself with rubbing oil across my face,
Then bring the salt and holy water,
Set it up neat and organized around my circular altar
Now time to light up the candles,

and place them next to the crystals.
Now I invoke the divine,
My time to shine.
Look upon the higher power,
To bless my spell at this hour
Now I close my eyes,
to imagine and visualize,
my wish to come true.
I see an abundance light upon my sight flowing through the room.
I visualize  my wish coming true as I cast my spell on you.

Now I watch the heavens,
Then go sit down on my knees and perform meditation.
Last and not least I thank my customers for their visitation.


I ask of two things for the bloggers to do in the comment section 

1) Send me a link in the comment section of a blog of yours that you want me to read so I can learn more about you and your blogs 

2) Send me a topic in qoutes in the comment section to write a poem about and I will upload the poem on December 19th giving you a shout out (this is first come, first serve)