I’m Down For Her Regardless 


No matter what I’m down for you.

A fatherless  past you been through, but I  am who you can look you too.
Moment I  laid eyes on you, I  sense the tension between us.
You looking at me, me looking at you.
Saw you moving  up and down and swinging around  the pole and your moves were so cold.
A fan favorite watching as you demonstrate Hustle and flow.
Falling in love with a stripper was not one of my goals but my heart doesn’t lie to me.
I still remembered the 1st time you approached  me spitting game to me.
But at the time I  thought you was only into my money.
So I  didn’t  believe any off  the compliments you were giving me,
like how I looked cute   with beauitful eyes and smelled nice.
Soon or later you ask if I  wanna dance, I  accept but spending more than twenty 1’s  was not part of the plan
even tho I  was your biggest fan.
I was against the wall and for a female you were pretty tall.
That fat ass and those calves muscles had my dick standing tall at attention.
You rubbing your ass on me all agreesive  for about a minute
while my hands are caressing your body and I  started to fall in love your caramel complexion.
We generated a audience some started to watch when you slowly guided my finger in your box.
You slowly eased my finger inside inch by inch until I found the gspot.
I’m doing a come here motion with my finger and you begging me not to stop
until you suddenly exploded on my hand.
You and I were both exhausted we could barely stand.
Plus it was so hot in the club, so you asked if I could buy you a drink.
I normally would say no, but luckily I was thirsty so I too needed a drink.
But first I had to find the nearest sink
to wash my hands.
Hands felt sticky and greasy like oil in a frying pan.
After all I wash my hands took her to the bar brought two shots of Jack
and I told the bartender to put it on my tab.
You was having a blast hearing me talk about how stuck up women are, the ones with class.
I ‘m going on and going how I only mess with strippers with titties and ass.
All night I had you laughing as the time pass.
Then the conversation shift gears when we started to talk about each other’s past.
We learned alot about each other.
We talked about how you grew up with out no father ,  and I how I couldn’t stand my father.
How you going through a bitter divorce, because you didn’t have any support
due to his embrassment of you not being part of the workforce.
You told me you strip because you became dead broke
after you lost your Grandmother you got stuck with the funeral cost with no help at all.
So I began to think then all of a sudden I had an ephiony.
I offered her another drink and I asked bartender for two glasses of straight Hennessey.
She and I  started to feel tipsy.
I told her that I liked  her better than any other stripper and I  wanted to help her so I  made her an offer.
I told her I  I’ll help her go half on her rent and buy the groceries,
but in return you have to stop stripping and only strip for me.
She said “That’s  all” I said “Well not exactly, I gotta  smash every other day and want some head at least once a week

3 thoughts on “I’m Down For Her Regardless 

Leave a comment