It Was Only Suppose To Be A Simple First Date Only


Everything seemed normal until I laid eyes on her.

Swear the most gorgeous figure and her hairstyle is most what I adored.

Definitely have caught my attention for sure.

I approached her, got her name, number, and I wanted to get to know her

some more.

A week later I took her to dinner and we conversed.

She told me she was a school nurse and on

Sundays she goes to church.

A beautiful working woman that’s God fearing, what more can I ask more.

I admire her curves as we talked for a while.

The round hips on her, and the dimples when she smiles.

Something was happening to me while she speaks to me.

The flirtatious look on her face turned me on and had me blushing.

I got a little embarrassed when she noticed that because I like to keep 

what’s on my mind a secret.

But truth be told it was obvious even to a first grader that I was catching feelings.

As usual she had to say “Aww you look so cute when you blush”

I started to giggle a little and I said “Okay now that’s enough.”

A little while later, the waiter brought the bill.

I pulled out the 50 dollars and left a 10 dollar tip on the table 

and asked her “Did you enjoy your meal?”

She said “It was cool, even though I didn’t finish it”

I wanted to invite her to my house, but I couldn’t form the sentence.

Finding the rights word at that moment was nonexistent, I guess I was nervous. 

I been on dates before but  I still felt like a novice.

So instead I played it safe an drove her back home in silence.

So I pulled up to the curb in front of her house and put the car in park.

I felt the tension between us like where in a horror movie and it was after dark.

She said “So what are you about to get into now?”

I said “Nothing much then I started daydreaming imagining her in a sexy gown.

She said “I didn’t expect to get home so early now”

I was caught off guard and I was thinking hard.

I was almost certain she was throwing out the clues.

Like  a game of chess, how do I start, how do I make my first move?

What do I do?

She started touching my arms admiring my Sean John sweater but felt my body tense up.

She really had to push her luck and now at that point I already know wassup.

She began to cares my neck and armpits and tickle just to hear me giggle.

This moment was definitely official because I knew I was soon going to yell checkmate.

But I didn’t make any move yet I choose to play it safe

by saying ” What do I have to do to get you to stop?”

She pulled me closer and said “come here” we  kissed and I didn’t want to stop.

After thirty seconds I stopped and I pretend  I was shocked even though deep down

I knew ahead of time what she was gonna do.

I waited for a few seconds then I went in for the kiss full force and aggressive. 

I kissed and touch her with a little bit of lust and affection.

She felt the bulge between my pants and I anticipated on what she was about to do next.

I reclined my seat back, close my eyes and she was giving me some neck.

Five minutes later just when I was about to cum, she asked me ” Do you have a condom?”

 

To Be Continued!

Image result for is feelings enough to commit gif

or

 

Image result for I can't do this gif

 

How should I continue the next part of this story?

1) The guy has a condom in his pocket and get his groove on and sex her good?

2) The guy has a condom and get try to get his groove on but can’t obtain an erection?

3) The guy doesn’t has a condom and the girl just has sex with him anyway and they both have a pregnant scare?

4) The guy doesn’t have condom and she told him I can’t have sex with you without a condom but the guy gets angry and decides to rape her?

5) The guy doesn’t has a condom and the girl just has sex with him and she catches an STD?

 

 

8 thoughts on “It Was Only Suppose To Be A Simple First Date Only

  1. She goes from a Friday Freak to a Sunday Saint huh😁! Putting out money like that on a first date, that guy wants something….but they both did. I like scenario 3 honestly, it really gives an insight to what kind of people you cross in life and there’s so many directions the story can go. There could be responsibilities or there could be ruthlessness.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment