Reading Stories I wrote From 2017 over the Weekend


The last thing I did for fun was reading all of my poems/short stories I wrote back in 2017 and 2018 when I first started blogging. This was fun for me because I was proud of the creativity utilized in these stories. It’s good to see to reflect back in life to see how far you have moved along in life. When I first started blogging back in 2017, I was addicted with coming up with clever poetry to upload. Some of my previous stories I wrote were funny to me.

Below, I will post links to some of my previous poetry/short stories that were unique;

Night before My Wedding

A Story About A Couple On Their 5th Date

How To Please ladies

I Owe you

It Was Only Suppose To Be Simple Date

A Story About a Couple On Their 5th Date Part 2

Let’s Read This Story And Pick A Letter At The End

For those of you that started following me recently, these were my old stories I posted on here from 2017 and 2018. If you are looking for something funny to laugh at or something to get you curious, please read one of my stories above and comment and let me know which you read!

Thank you!

Leave a comment