My Favorite Cartoons


Hey Arnold and Doug are my two favorite cartoons.

Hey Arnold was relaxing to watch since it did not shy away from difficult topics. Gerald was my favorite character and the pigeon man was my favorite episode.

Doug was very relatable to watch. Doug was the most relatable character in the cartoon. My favoirt episode on Doug was Doug’s Big Brawl.

For those of you that watch Hey Arnold and Doug, who were your favorite characters and what was your favorite episode?

What other nickelodeon cartoons did you watch durign childhood?

7 thoughts on “My Favorite Cartoons

  1. I used to watch Hey Arnold with my kids…and sometimes by myself.😁 Helga and Arnold were my favorites. Helga was sooo in love with Arnold. Sadly, I cannot name a favorite episode. Thanks for the trip down memory lane.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Helga was obsessed with Arnold. That must of been hard to keep a secret like that for so long.
      Arnold was always the guy that saw things on the bright side.
      On paramount +, they have all the old nickelodeon cartoons from the 90’s.
      Thanks for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment