A Story About A Couple On Their 5th Date 


The following characters in this poem/story/play

NARRATOR: Story Teller 

DAVID: 27 year old man, shy but sometimes have slick comments, a gentleman but known to say stupid things from time to time.

STEPAHNIE: 25 Years old, lovely lady, sweet like a teddy bear, flitarious, confident, but known to get moody, says what she means.

WAITER : An old man looking for a paycheck every week 

              Now the story begins

NARRATOR : David and Stephanie met online on Plenty of fish.  One day David decided to ask Stephanie out on a date to see where things lead. The first date, the chemistry was instant. They have been kicking it ever since.  David took Stephanie to Peter Luger to really impress her tonight and this is their 5th date. Well let’s tune in to see how their night is coming along

SETTING
: Peter Luger

STEPHANIE:   I can’t finish my steak I’m so full but I see you didn’t leave a crumb on your plate.

DAVID:  Well you know I love the taste of a big juicy ass steak. The meat is well done, the sauce just creates a taste in your mouth
and I circle it in my mouth like mouth wash
(Then David looked at his watch)
Damn it’s after 10:00,  my belly about to pop lol.

STEPHANIE: Well you did have a big steak, but don’t worry, your still handsome and in great shape. I need to get back in shape. I’m trying to loose weight. I wanna look how I use to in 2013. You know, David I wouldn’t mind you training me ☺

DAVID: Damn Stephanie, you wouldn’t be able to keep up with me. I’m gonna have you lift weights and turn you into a body building machine. You gonna be looking like Stanley Tookie. Give you the type of treatment like you a rookie on the football team

STEPHANIE: Babe no, I don’t wanna look like a man. I’m a woman. I’m trying to loose weight so I can go back to my old shape. I want my curves to be exposed and I wanna lose my stomach fat. So I’m thinking about doing squats to workout my legs and ass. Lol I see you smiling when I mentioned ass. Damn you so bad.

DAVID: Lol oh nah, I was smiling becuase you sound so movatived. I respect your courage and motivation. Maybe I should have you work out in my basement.  Besides I already love the shape of your ass.  I’m always looking at it when you walk right pass.

(The waiter brought the tab)

Waiter: Would you like any desert?

DAVID: No sir, what about you Stephanie?

STEPHANIE: I’m good thank you honey!

Narrator: David started  blushing because he don’t liked to be called any type of pet name. To him it’s embrassing. So now David pays the tab then him and Stephanie leave the restaurant and they are headed to David’s house.

SETTING: David’s house

DAVID: Just make sure you lock the door behind you.
Take a seat on the couch I have to go to the bathroom real quick

STEPHANIE: Alright make sure you back in a minute Mr. I’m timing you since you said real quick.

NARRATOR: David went to the bathroom to shave real quick.
He took a razor to trim his pubic hair real quick. Then he sprayed some axe around his dick. He wanted to go over and beyond to impress his chick.

DAVID: Yeah I’m definitly feeling it

STEPHANIE: Don’t tell me you already feeling sleepy?

DAVID: Lol, well just a little.

NARRATOR : David went to sit next to Stephanie and she went under his armpits and began to tickle.

DAVID: Lol, ha ha hey what the hell why you ticking me you know I’m ticklish?

STEPHANIE: Oh really babe, I didn’t do anything, I didn’t know you was ticklish.

DAVID: Lol, cut the shit!

STEPHANIE: You have 10 seconds to make me!

NARRATOR: David starts to feel neverous. He’s always been generous but he is 90% confident
that Stephanie wanted to  have sex. He is scratching his head and thinking of a way to get  her to his bed. David just decided to go with the flow and let whatever happens, happen.
So he held Stephanie’ s face in his big hands and he kissed her. She kissed him back and the kissing was passionate. David felt so  fortunate and his erection was obvious poking through his sweat pants. Stephanie too was wet and David noticed as slowly moved his hands inside her leggings. The vagina was wet and he began caressing. Rubbing her clit and she is moaning. They are both extremely horny. Let’s see what  happens next

DAVID: Let’s go upstairs!

STEPHANIE: Yes let’s go already

(David picks her up and carries her upstairs.)

SETTING: David’s bedroom

NARRATOR: David places Stephanie on the edge off the bed. Stephanie reached for his zipper and pulled his dick out  and she can’t wait to put it in her mouth. She slowly jerks him off for a few seconds with her left hand to make him hard to the maximum capacity.  David has a smile on his face and he is happy. Stephanie began to suck aggressively.

DAVID : Oh shit, fuck suck this dick Stephanie!

STEPHANIE: You like that shit daddy?

DAVID: Oh yeah, u sucking the shit out of my dick

STEPHANIE: This is my dick daddy this belongs to me. Now I want you destroy this tight pussy

NARRATOR: David walks to the dresser and grabs the condom. He rolls it on his dick and then slowly insert his dick inside the vagina and begin to penerate.

DAVID: Oh shit, yeah uh uh uh oh shit yeah

STEPHANIE: Yeah papi take charge of this pussy daddy.

DAVID: Who pussy is this?

STEPHANIE: This your pussy Papi!

DAVID: Yeah that’s right, I own this pussy

STEPAHNIE: Yeeessssssss you doooooooo daddy yoouu own this shiiitttttt!

DAVID: SAY YOU LOVE THIS SMALL DADDY DICK!

NARRATOR: Stephanie didn’t respond she pretend she didn’t hear him so David repeated  himself.

DAVID: I said SAY YOU LOVE THIS  SMALL DADDY DICK. DON’T MAKE DADDY REPEAT HIMSELF

STEPHANIE: MUTHFUCKA WHAT DID YOU JUST SAY?

                      To be continued.

 If you was David, how would you redeem yourself? What would you say to set the mood right again or do you think David messed up too bad and Stephanie should cut his dumb ass off?

 
  

22 thoughts on “A Story About A Couple On Their 5th Date 

Leave a comment