A Story About A Couple On Their 5th Date Part 2


I just want to let my followers and others know, that on Monday I will be uploading a poem “How To Please The Ladies”. This poem will demonstrate step by step on how to plan the perfect date for your lady. Be on the look out for that on Monday, November 20th. I just want to thank all my new followers  that followed me  within the last 3 days I want to thank my followers that have been following me since day 1. I wrote this story for you to read and enjoy. I hope you enjoy reading this and I wish everybody a wonderful day.

 

For those of you that haven’t read part 1, please do so. A Story About A Couple On Their 5th Date  , I just added the link please click and read because it was a funny story with a funny twist at the end and part 2 won’t make any sense if you didn’t read part 1. Please read part 1 first.

The following characters in this poem/story/play

NARRATOR: Story Teller

DAVID: 27 year old man, shy but sometimes have slick comments, a gentleman but known to say stupid things from time to time.

STEPHANIE: 25 year old, lovely lady, sweet like a teddy bear, flirtatious, confident, but known to get moody, says what she means.

 

 

Now the story begins

 

SETTING: David’s room

 images-1556172630.jpg

NARRATOR:  This picked off where part 1 ended and the setting takes at David’s room and things aren’t looking so good for David. Let’s see if this fool could somehow manage to try and get back on Stephanie’s good side or should I say naughty side.

David: You heard what daddy said, assume the position and bend over and take this ….

Narrator: Stephanie slapped the shit out of David!

Stephanie: What the fuck is wrong with you?
The night was perfect. You got me fucked if you think you deserve this  (Stephanie pointed at her p*ssy)

David: Hey, what the the hell, why you slap me for?

Stephanie: It’s bad enough you talking to me like some type of hoe and you got the nerve to brag about your dick being small?
(Stephanie put her panties on and began to put on the rest of her clothes)
I don’t know what’s going on in your world, but in Stephanie’s world, being stupid will get you dismissed.
So goodbye David, enjoy the rest of your night masturbating your small dick

Narrator: Stephanie heads down the stairs all pissed off and David is just stood there speechless in deep thought.
He was thinking of a way to set the mood right.
He didn’t know what to say but he knew  he had to put up a fight or else Stephanie was going to walk out of his life. Truth is, David is in love with Stephanie.
Let’s see what David can do to convince Stephanie to not leave.

SETTING: Outside the front stoop

David: Wait Stephanie,  Stephanie!

Narrator: As Stephanie walks out the front door,  David grabs her by the arm.

Stephanie: Get off me, let go off my fucking arm!
David: Stephanie please just give me a second to explain, I mean no harm .
STEPHANIE: I have gave you  chances, 3 as of matter of fact and you struck out 3 times.
N*gga bye!

DAVID: Wait Stephanie just give me three minutes so I can explain what I said and why!

NARRATOR: Stephanie rolled her eyes and crosses her arms looking all stern

DAVID: Look I get it, what I said was lame
but being lame was not part of the
game.
Now I am here in shame
but I just want to be
on the hall of fame
so let me explain.
No matter what shape or
or size you are, you should
feel confident in your skin
You still feel like a beautiful
woman , no matter what.
Size is appealing, but yet can be
deceiving.
It’s not how much you got
it’s being grateful for what you got
and knowing how to use what you got.
America fought a  two front war.
They had to fight two enemies,
but yet still took victory
because their weapons were nuclear
and they knew when and were to
use it.
The beat of a song is attractive,
but what makes the music beauitful
are the lyrcis
I know I sound delirious,
but I do have a good intentions.
Unlike those other n*ggas,
I am serious and ,
I do  want commitment.
I don’t spoil you with bullshit
compliments.
My plan is to show you that
I am a man that’s completely honest
Your very attractive,
and your personality is drop dead-
gorgeous
Our chemistry is happy and harmonious
like a church choir.
I’m not liar, so your physical appearance,
well your beautiful, that’s appearant.
Your personality is flawless,
the bad girl type but appear
so innocent.
Smile is so beautiful wanna thank
your dentist.
I like you for who you are
not for what you got.
So try looking at me the
same way I look at you.
Don’t focus on the size
of my cock,
but it’s on me as well
to not bring it up.
Maybe sex is too early
on the 5th date,
so why don’t we wait
and take Steve Harvey’s advice,
so what do you say?

NARRATOR: Stephanie is just beyond speechless, confused beyond the limit. She just  went with what  her emotions told her and kissed David aggressively for a couple of seconds but then realized that she had to go.

STEPHANIE: I got to go David, I just gotta go!

DAVID: Wait Stephanie, Stephanie!

NARRATOR: Stephanie hops in the car and drives away. David just looks with a calm, steady  gaze. He heads back in the house and lay on the living room couch.
He was starting to feel sleepy. Just when he was about to fall asleep, he received a call from Stephanie and he answers

DAVID: Yeah wassup?

STEPHANIE: Yeah think I left my earrings can you check….. wait hold up

NARRATOR:  Stephanie puts the phone down for a moment. She saw the cops driving by and she didn’t want to get a ticket.  Few seconds later she goes back on the phone

STEPHANIE: Sorry about that David, the cops were around me,but yeah can you check your room please for my earrings?

DAVID: Yeah, they right here!

STEPHANIE: Alright I’m coming back to get them.
I text you when I’m in front of your house. Be there in like 2 min.

DAVID: Alright I’ll be waiting.

Side Note: I have two different ways to end part 2. I couldn’t choose so I wrote both endings

 This is ending number 1

NARRATOR: About 1 minute later somebody knocks on the door.
David assumed it was Stephanie  when he opened door but it wasn’t Stephanie at the door.
As soon as David opens the door, he get knocked out and  pistol whipped.

   This was ending number 1

 

This is ending number 2

NARRATOR: About one minute later David heard someone knocking  hard on the  door.
David assumed it was Stephanie when he opened the door but it wasn’t  Stephanie. It was the police. David looks  so confused right now

DAVID: Hi, can I help you?

POLICE: David, you are under arrest for the crime of rape of Lauren Brown.
(Officer place handcuffs on David)
You have the right to remain silent. Anything you say can and will be used against you in a court of law. You have the right to an attorney. If you cannot afford an attorney, one will be provided for you. Do you understand the rights I have just read to you?

DAVID: Officer there must be a mistake. I don’t know any Lauren!

POLICE: Tell it to the judge

 

 

 

Please comment below and tell me which ending do you like better.  Part 3 will be a prequel to part 1. Part 3 will make sense of everything and there will be a background story in part 3. Part 3 won’t be uploaded until sometime in January

 

6 thoughts on “A Story About A Couple On Their 5th Date Part 2

Leave a comment